Delete your account and data
When you delete your account, the following data will be deleted from SmoothPDF servers
- Your email address. If you have multiple devices under this account, they will no longer be associated with the email address.
- Records of all conversions made under your account
The following data will not
- Records of premium purchases made by on your device
As a result of deletion of account, your experience on SmoothPDF will be impacted as follows
- Any purchases made on the SmoothPDF app currently installed will be retained as long as you retain the app. If you uninstall the app, these purchases could be lost.
- Any purchases made on other devices, or on previously uninstalled SmoothPDF app, will not be retained
- On SmoothPDF version 4.0.0 and above, you will be automatically logged out of the app.
- On previous versions, you will need to manually log out of the app to complete the account deletion process.
- You will be able to create an account again after 24 hours of deleting your account.
To delete your account
- Write your email here, and press submit
- We will send you an email with a link. Click on that link to complete the account deletion process
- Log out of SmoothPDF app on all your devices